Stay Connected:
Youtube Twitter facebook

Curriculum Council

2015-2016 Curriculum Council Members

Curriculum Council
Chair Sarah Ruggiero-Kirby
Arts Lance Eagen
Health/PE Cindy Wilgus
Special Education Judy Kerner
World Language Alicia Newton-Hamill
Science Sarah Ruggiero-Kirby
Other Reps
AVID Coordinator Erin Crews
Counseling Katy McAuliffe
Librarian Joy Wells
Language Arts Ian Ogden and Steve Hoffman
Social Studies Mike Sterling and Lisa Iacovetta
Math Lodi Soderholm and Scott Schirmer
STEAM Marty Wilder and Helen Haberman

Greg Borgerding

Comments are closed.