Stay Connected:
Youtube Twitter facebook

Staff Directory

Jump to:

Administration
Main Office Staff
Classroom Teachers
Support Staff


Administration

Ame Beard
Assistant Principal, 11th and 12th grades
E-Mail: beard_a@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5100
Website:
11th and 12th grade students; student discipline; attendance support; staff concerns

Casandra Kamens
Assistant Principal; 9th and 10th grades
E-Mail: kamens@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5105
Website:
9th and 10th grade students; student discipline; staff concerns

Greg Borgerding
Principal
E-Mail: borgerding_g@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5100
Website:



Main Office

Aaron Johns
School Resource Officer
E-Mail: aaron.r.johns@ci.eugene.or.us
Phone: 541-790-5149
Website:

Casey Tiemann
Counselor: 9th–10th Grade with last names A–K
E-Mail: tiemann@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5113
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Jake Reents
Technology Support Specialist
E-Mail: reents_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Jill Reents
Secretary
E-Mail: reents_ji@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5112
Website:
G'Lancer newsletter; website; social media; graduation ceremony; volunteer coordinator; StudentVUE help; parking; building rentals

Katy McAuliffe
Counselor: 11th–12th Grade with last names L–Z
E-Mail: mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5118
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Kelly Bokn
Athletic Director
E-Mail: bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5119
Website: chs.lane.edu/athletics

Ken Pimental
Finance Clerk
E-Mail: pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5107
Website:
student fees; athletic fees; Free and Reduced Lunch applications; refunds; donations

Krista Cummings
Attendance
E-Mail: chs_attendance@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5102
Website:
report or excuse student absence; prearranged absence forms; truancy questions

Lynne Given
IHS Secretary (Churchill)
E-Mail: given@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Marcos Alvarado
Family Liaison (español)
E-Mail: alvarado_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5151
Website:

Shannon Roseta
Counselor: 11th–12th Grade with last names A–K
E-Mail: roseta@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5116
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Tibor Bessko
Counselor: 9th–10th Grade with last names L–Z, AVID, and National Honor Society
E-Mail: bessko_t@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5117
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Trisha Jackson
Registrar
E-Mail: jackson_tr@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5108
Website:



Classroom Teachers

AJ Robinson
Language Arts, Health, Physical Education
E-Mail: robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5162
Website: http://www.churchilllancerfootball.com/

Alex Patton
Math
E-Mail: patton_a@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5190
Website:

Alicia Newton-Hamill
Spanish
E-Mail: newton@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5223
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/newton

Alix Holz
Math
E-Mail: holz_a@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5189
Website:

Amy Duncan
IHS Language Arts
E-Mail: duncan_a@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Brian Kuzma
IHS Social Studies
E-Mail: kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/kuzma_b/

Chris Blackburn
Math
E-Mail: blackburn@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5191
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/churchillstandingclassroom

Chris Kelley
Social Studies
E-Mail: kelley_c@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5193
Website:

Chris Mudd
Music: Band
E-Mail: mudd@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5160
Website:

Chris Stewart
Language Arts
E-Mail: stewart_c@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5186
Website:

Cindy Wilgus
Health Education
E-Mail: wilgus@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5141
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/teacher-websites/cindy-wilgus/

Deon Saraceno
IHS Social Studies
E-Mail: saraceno_d
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Devan Fahsholz
IHS Language Arts
E-Mail: fahsholz_d@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Don Squires
Social Studies, Art
E-Mail: squires_d@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5109
Website: http://squireschurchillclasses.edublogs.org/

Erin Crews
Biology and AVID
E-Mail: crews_er@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5178
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~crews_er

Evan Munger
Physics
E-Mail: munger_e
Phone: 541-790-5261
Website:

Gabriel Lemay
Chemistry
E-Mail: lemay_g@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5173
Website: https://blogs.4j.lane.edu/lemay_g/

Gus Anchondo
IHS Social Studies
E-Mail: anchondo_g@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Helen Haberman
Social Studies
E-Mail: haberman@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5264
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/haberman

Holly Albone
Art
E-Mail: albone_h@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5143
Website:

Ian Ogden
Language Arts and AVID
E-Mail: ogden_i@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5156
Website:

Iris Seager
Special Education—Project Success
E-Mail: seager_k@4j.lane.eud
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Jacob Steinberger
Music
E-Mail: steinberger_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5161
Website:

Jason Tracy
Special Education—Project Success
E-Mail: tracy_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Jennifer Bender
Science / Biology
E-Mail: bender@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5179
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/bender

Jennifer Coats
IHS Language Arts
E-Mail: coats_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Jennifer Scurlock
Language Arts
E-Mail: scurlock@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5230
Website:

Jenny Hehnke
IHS Social Studies
E-Mail: hehnke_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Jim Mitchell
Biology
E-Mail: mitchell_ja@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5174
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~mitchell_ja

Joanne Heidel
IHS Social Studies
E-Mail: heidel_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Judy Kerner
Special Education—Learning Center
E-Mail: kerner@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website: http://gwen.chs.lane.edu/~kerner

Karen Rengifo
English Language Learners
E-Mail: rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5153
Website:

Kelly Prince
Language Arts
E-Mail: prince_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5168
Website: https://blogs.4j.lane.edu/prince_k/

Keri Pilgrim Ricker
Health Occupations CTE
E-Mail: pilgrim_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5144
Website: http://msrickersblog.wordpress.com

Kristin Spangler Chisolm
Math
E-Mail: spangler_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5188
Website:

Lance Eagen
Art
E-Mail: eagen@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5146
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~eagen/index.html

Lance Miller
Chemistry
E-Mail: miller_l@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5235
Website: https://iportal.4j.lane.edu/login/index.php

Leah Dunbar
Language Arts
E-Mail: dunbar_l@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5170
Website:

Lisa Iacovetta
Social Studies and AVID
E-Mail: iacovetta@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5165
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~iacovetta

Lodi Soderholm
Advanced Math
E-Mail: soderholm@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5208
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~soderholm

Maria Schaad
Spanish
E-Mail: schaad_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5133
Website:

Marty Wilder
Engineering
E-Mail: wilder_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5260
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~wilder_m/

Miiko Suzuki
Japanese
E-Mail: suzuki@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5155
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~suzuki/CHSJapaneseClass

Mike Sterling
Social Studies
E-Mail: sterling_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5164
Website:

Mike Tomaso
Special Education—Learning Center
E-Mail: tomaso_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Renee Neill
Health Education
E-Mail: neill_r@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5162
Website:

Rosalba Montes
Spanish
E-Mail: montes_r@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5124
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/montes_r/

Sarah Ruggiero
Physical Science
E-Mail: ruggiero_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5265
Website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~ruggiero_s

Scot Wile
Math
E-Mail: wile_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5192
Website:

Scott Schirmer
Advanced Math
E-Mail: schirmer@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5187
Website:

Shay Hurlocker
Language Arts
E-Mail: hurlocker_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5169
Website:

Steve Hoffman
Language Arts
E-Mail: hoffman_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5231
Website:

Steve Tygart
Special Education—Project Success
E-Mail: tygart_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Todd Kaanapu
Special Education—Learning Center
E-Mail: kaanapu_to@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5216
Website:

Travis Tubbs
Special Education—Learning Center
E-Mail: tubbs_t@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:



Support Staff

Aaron Johns
School Resource Officer
E-Mail: aaron.r.johns@ci.eugene.or.us
Phone: 541-790-5149
Website:

Casey Tiemann
Counselor: 9th–10th Grade with last names A–K
E-Mail: tiemann@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5113
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Cassandra Duke
Food Services Assistant
E-Mail: duke_c@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5134
Website:

Dan Adney
Custodian
E-Mail:
Phone: 541-790-5127
Website:

Debbie Oresik
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: oresik@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Dorothy Stolsig
Custodian
E-Mail: stolsig_d@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5127
Website:

Drew Maves
School Psychologist
E-Mail: maves_d@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5142
Website:

Elizabeth Thomas
Educational Assistant—Learning Center
E-Mail: thomas_e@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Elton Villanueva
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: villanu_el@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Glenn Kreiss
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: kreiss@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Greg Groberg
Educational Assistant—Learning Center
E-Mail: groberg_g@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Hank Benz
Autism Consultant
E-Mail: benz_h@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Jason Beverly
Educational Assistant—Learning Center
E-Mail: beverly_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Jessica Schabtach
IHS Head Teacher
E-Mail: schabtach@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Jill Reents
Secretary
E-Mail: reents_ji@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5112
Website:
G'Lancer newsletter; website; social media; graduation ceremony; volunteer coordinator; StudentVUE help; parking; building rentals

John Sloan
Speech Language Pathologist
E-Mail: sloan_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Joy Wells
Librarian
E-Mail: wells_j@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5138
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/lancer-library

Katy McAuliffe
Counselor: 11th–12th Grade with last names L–Z
E-Mail: mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5118
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Keith Fjordbeck
Lead Custodian
E-Mail: fjordbeck@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5135
Website:

Kelly Quiroz
Educational Assistant—Read Right
E-Mail: quiroz_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5155
Website:

Ken Pimental
Finance Clerk
E-Mail: pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5107
Website:
student fees; athletic fees; Free and Reduced Lunch applications; refunds; donations

Kenny Niles
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: niles_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Kevin Summerfield
Equity Assistant
E-Mail: summerfield_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5219
Website:

Kim Roellig
School Nurse
E-Mail: roellig_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5237
Website:
Nurse Hours: school days, 1st period - lunch

Krista Cummings
Attendance
E-Mail: chs_attendance@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5102
Website:
report or excuse student absence; prearranged absence forms; truancy questions

Kym Ramsing
Special Education Program Coordinator Assistant
E-Mail: ramsing_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Linda Fehlman
Food Services Assistant
E-Mail:
Phone: 541-790-5134
Website:

Lisa Connolly
AV/Textbook Specialist
E-Mail: connolly@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5139
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/lancer-library

Lynne Given
IHS Secretary (Churchill)
E-Mail: given@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Marcos Alvarado
Family Liaison (español)
E-Mail: alvarado_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5151
Website:

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam
Program Coordinator for School-to-Career and Career Tech. Ed.
E-Mail: elam_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5262
Website: http://blogs.4j.lane.edu/elam_m

Mary Hicks
Food Service Coordinator
E-Mail: hicks_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5134
Website:

Meagan Chase
Educational Assistant—Learning Center
E-Mail: chase_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Nick Moore
Transition Specialist
E-Mail: moore_ni@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-7800
Website:

Nickolous Huffman
Custodian
E-Mail: huffman_n@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5127
Website:

Nicole Ferguson
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: ferguson_n@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Nicole Rund
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: rund_n@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Paul Goetze
Athletic Trainer
E-Mail: goetze@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5140
Website: https://www.impacttestonline.com/customercenter/

Paul Morphy
Educational Assistant—Project Success
E-Mail: morphy_p@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5131
Website:

Robin Fransisco
Front Office Assistant
E-Mail: francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5100
Website:

Scott Crampton
Custodian
E-Mail: crampton_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5127
Website:

Shannon Roseta
Counselor: 11th–12th Grade with last names A–K
E-Mail: roseta@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5116
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Sheree Houck
Career Center Assistant
E-Mail: houck_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5115
Website:

Suzanne Jarvis
IHS Learning Support Specialist
E-Mail: jarvis@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5225
Website:

Terry Falkenstern
Special Education Vocational Training Assistant
E-Mail: falkenstern@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5171
Website:

Tibor Bessko
Counselor: 9th–10th Grade with last names L–Z, AVID, and National Honor Society
E-Mail: bessko_t@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5117
Website: http://www.chs.lane.edu/students/student-resources/counseling-center/

Tiny Galago
Campus Supervisor
E-Mail: galago_t@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5219
Website:

Tricia Schroffner
Family Nurse Practitioner
E-Mail: schroffner_t@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5227
Website:

Trisha Jackson
Registrar
E-Mail: jackson_tr@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5108
Website:

Comments are closed.