Staff Directory

Administration


Greg Borgerding

Principal

borgerding_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Casandra Kamens

Assistant Principal

kamens@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5105

Misael Flores Gutierrez

Assistant Principal

floresgutierrez_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5104

Office


Marcos Alvarado

Family Liaison (español)

alvarado_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5151

Tibor Bessko

Counselor

bessko_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5117

Kelly Bokn

Athletic Director

bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5119

Gene Chism

Freshman Transition Specialist

chism_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5111

Krista Cummings

Attendance

chs_attendance@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5102

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Nita Halstead

Counselor

halstead_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Sheree Houck

Career Center Assistant

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

Trisha Jackson

Registrar

jackson_tr@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Jill Reents

Secretary

reents_ji@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5112

Shannon Roseta

Counselor

roseta@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Casey Tiemann

Counselor

tiemann@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5136

Classroom Teachers


Julia von Holt

Language Arts, Social Studies

vonholt_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5256

Holly Albone

Art

albone_h@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5143

Jennifer Bender

Science, Biology

bender@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5179

Erin Crews

Science, AVID

crews_er@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5178

Leah Dunbar

Language Arts

dunbar_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5170

Amy Duncan

IHS Language Arts

duncan_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Lance Eagen

Art, Graphic Design CTE

eagen@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5146

Jesse Egan

Special Education

egan_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5232

Helen Haberman

Social Studies, Rachel Carson Environmental Science CTE

haberman@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5264

Jenny Hehnke

IHS Social Studies

hehnke_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Joanne Heidel

IHS Social Studies

heidel_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Steve Hoffman

Language Arts

hoffman_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5231

Alix Holz

Math

holz_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5192

Kreg Hulings

IHS

hulings_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Shay Hurlocker

Language Arts

hurlocker_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5226

Lisa Iacovetta

Social Studies and AVID

iacovetta@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5165

Todd Kaanapu

Special Education

kaanapu_to@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5216

Chris Kelley

Social Studies

kelley_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5193

Judy Kerner

Special Education

kerner@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5154

Bill Krei

Engineering CTE

krei_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5268

Gabriel LeMay

Health

lemay_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5147

Charles Lind

Science

lind_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5173

Nicholas McNutt

Science

mcnutt_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5174

Lance Miller

Chemistry

miller_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5235

Rosalba Montes

Spanish

montes_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5124

Chris Mudd

Band, Music Technology

mudd@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5160

Evan Munger

Physics

munger_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5267

Matt Myers

FuelEd

myers_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5172

Renee Neill

Physical Education

neill_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5163

Alicia Newton-Hamill

Spanish

newton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5223

Ian Ogden

AVID

ogden_i@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5156

Alex Patton

Math

patton_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5190

Kelly Prince

Language Arts

prince_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5168

Karen Rengifo

English Language Learners

rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5153

Keri Pilgrim Ricker

Health Occupations CTE

pilgrim_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5144

AJ Robinson

Health, Physical Education

robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5162

Emily Rousseau

IHS

gerrity_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Sarah Ruggiero

Rachel Carson Environmental Science

ruggiero_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5265

Deon Saraceno

IHS Social Studies

saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Maria Schaad

Spanish

schaad_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5157

Jessica Schabtach

IHS

schabtach@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Scott Schirmer

Advanced Math

schirmer@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5187

Zak Scotton

Special Education

scotton_z@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5133

Jennifer Scurlock

Language Arts

scurlock@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5230

Lodi Soderholm

Math

soderholm@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5208

Don Squires

Art, Digital Media Production CTE, Yearbook

squires_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5109

Jacob Steinberger

Choir, AP Music Theory

steinberger_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5161

Mike Sterling

Social Studies

sterling_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5164

Sherry Sterling

Language Arts

sterling_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5167

Chris Stewart

Language Arts

stewart_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5186

John Stiegeler

Math

stiegeler_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5189

Jason Tracy

Special Education

tracy_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5234

Steve Tygart

Special Education

tygart_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5253

Joy Wells

Language Arts

wells_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5169

Nina Wyngethrin

Special Education

wyngethrin_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5155

Kyle Yamada

IHS

yamada@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Support Staff


Marcos Alvarado

Family Liaison (español)

alvarado_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5151

Hank Benz

Autism Consultant

benz_h@4j.lane.edu

Jason Beverly

Educational Assistant

beverly_j@4j.lane.edu

Emma Castle

Educational Assistant

castle_e@4j.lane.edu

Meagan Chase

Educational Assistant

chase_m@4j.lane.edu

Jim Conaghan

School Psychologist

conaghan_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5195

Lisa Connolly

Library Textbook Specialist

connolly@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5139

Eric Estling

Vocational Transition Specialist

estling_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5121

Keith Fjordbeck

Lead Custodian

fjordbeck@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5135

Robin Francisco

Front Office Assistant

francisco_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5100

Tiny Galago

Campus Supervisor

galago_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5219

Lynne Given

IHS Secretary (Churchill)

given@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Greg Groberg

Educational Assistant

groberg_g@4j.lane.edu

Nita Halstead

Counselor

halstead_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5113

Mary Beth Hepp-Elam

School-to-Career and CTE Coordinator

elam_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5262

Mary Hicks

Food Service Coordinator

hicks_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5134

Sheree Houck

Career Center Assistant

houck_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5115

Trisha Jackson

Registrar

jackson_tr@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5108

Suzanne Jarvis

IHS Learning Support Specialist

jarvis@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Aaron Johns

School Resource Officer

aaron.r.johns@ci.eugene.or.us
541-790-5149

Brian Kuzma

IHS Head Teacher

kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5225

Debbie Levy

Librarian

levy_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5138

Anne Love

Health Services Assistant

love_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5233

Katy McAuliffe

Counselor

mcauliffe@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5118

Kenny Niles

Educational Assistant

niles_k@4j.lane.edu

Ken Pimental

Finance Clerk

pimental_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5107

Kelly Quiroz

Educational Assistant

quiroz_k@4j.lane.edu

Kim Roellig

School Nurse

roellig_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5237

Shannon Roseta

Counselor

roseta@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5116

Nicole Rund

Educational Assistant

rund_n@4j.lane.edu

John Sloan

Speech Language Pathologist

sloan_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5228

Kevin Summerfield

Campus Supervisor

summerfield_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5219

Elizabeth Thomas

Educational Assistant

thomas_e@4j.lane.edu

Casey Tiemann

Counselor

tiemann@4j.lane.edu
541-790-5136

Elton Villanueva

Educational Assistant

villanu_el@4j.lane.edu