Stay Connected:
Youtube Twitter facebook

Athletics

Jump to:

Weight Room Rules
Registration
Coaches
Fees: Fall Sports, Winter Sports, Spring Sports

2015-2016 Schedules

NOTE: The most up-to-date schedules are posted at www.osaa.org. Every effort is made to make these schedules accurate, however, schedule changes do occur for a variety of reasons; such as transportation issues, officials schedules, and site management alterations.

Click HERE for the official athletics schedules, rosters, and information from OSAA


Weight Room Rules


Registration

We will be using a new online registration system for the 2016-’17 school year. More information is coming soon.


Coaches

Athletic Director
Kelly Bokn
E-Mail: bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541-790-5119
Website: chs.lane.edu/athletics

Baseball Coach
Kenny Niles
E-Mail: niles_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Basketball Coach (boys)
Kelly Bokn
E-Mail: bokn_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website: chs.lane.edu/athletics

Basketball Coach (girls)
Renee Neill
E-Mail: neill_r@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Cheer Coach
Katie Moore
E-Mail: katie_moore@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone:
Website: churchillcheer.isinthehouse.com

Cross Country Coach
Chris Yorges
E-Mail: steeplcjy@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/School.aspx?SchoolID=242

Dance Coach
Lanny Mitchell
E-Mail: mitchell_l@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Football Coach
AJ Robinson
E-Mail: robinson_a@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website: http://www.churchilllancersfootball.com/

Soccer Coach (boys)
Ty Ohrtman
E-Mail: tyohrtman@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: chslancersoccer.com

Soccer Coach (girls)
AJ Jacinto
E-Mail: aj_jacinto@kernhigh.org
Phone:
Website:

Softball Coach
Eric Leyba
E-Mail: leyba_e@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Swimming Coach
Megan Murphy
E-Mail: lancerswim@gmail.com
Phone:
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/lancerswim/

Tennis Coach (boys)
Tony Hampton
E-Mail: leah4ns@yahoo.com
Phone:
Website:

Tennis Coach (girls)
Jennifer Bokn
E-Mail: jennifer@faithcenter.net
Phone:
Website:

Track Coach
Gabriel LeMay
E-Mail: lemay_g@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:

Volleyball Coach
Brian Wodke
E-Mail: bwodke@gmail.com
Phone:
Website:

Wrestling Coach
Kenny Niles
E-Mail: niles_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
Website:



Seasonal Sports Costs

ASB Fees: All students must have an ASB card to participate in athletics at Churchill. Students will only be required to pay the ASB fee once per school year.

Cut Sports: All fees are paid up front. Checks/Money will be held for cut sports until teams are finalized. Checks/Money will be returned to students cut from the team.

Sports Reduced Fee Qualifications: In order to qualify for the reduced fee you must provide the free and reduced determination letter. Club sports may not offer a reduced fee.

* Indicates the fees listed include the $30.00 ASB membership fee. There is no free and reduced price for ASB membership fee.


Fall Sports

Sport Regular Fee*
Reduced Fee*
Football $230.00 $70.00
Boys Soccer $230.00 $70.00
Girls Soccer $230.00 $70.00
Volleyball $230.00 $70.00
Cross Country $180.00 $60.00
Cheer $130.00 $50.00


Winter Sports

Sport Regular Fee*
Reduced Fee*
Boys Basketball $230.00 $70.00
Girls Basketball $230.00 $70.00
Wrestling $230.00 $70.00
Swimming $180.00 $60.00


Spring Sports

Sport Regular Fee*
Reduced Fee*
Baseball $230.00 $70.00
Softball $230.00 $70.00
Boys Tennis $180.00 $60.00
Girls Tennis $180.00 $60.00
Track $180.00 $60.00

 

Comments are closed.